Bus Schedule-Spring Sports 2019          
Day Date Sport  Vs. Team Venue Address Game Time  
Sat 23-Mar Baseball-Freshman River View 26496 State Route 60 Warsaw, Ohio 43844 11:00 AM
Thur 28-Mar Baseball-Freshman West Holmes 10909 St. Rte. 39 Millersburg, Ohio 44654 5:00 PM
Fri 12-Apr Baseball-Freshman New Philadelphia  161 Tuscora Ave. NW New Phila, Ohio44663 5:00 PM
Thur 18-Apr Baseball-Freshman Edison Jefferson State Park   (See address below) 5:00 PM
Tue 23-Apr Baseball-Freshman Northwest 8580 Erie Ave. N. Canal Fulton, Ohio 44614 5:00 PM
Thur 25-Apr Baseball-Freshman Edison Township Rd. 219, Richmond Ohio 43944 5:00 PM
Wed 3-Apr Baseball-JV Marlington 10450 Moulin Ave. NE Alliance, Ohio 44601 5:00 PM
Sat 6-Apr Baseball-JV Beaver Local 46090 Bell School Rd. East Liver. Ohio 43920 11:00 AM
Sat 13-Apr Baseball-JV New Philadelphia  161 Tuscora Ave. NW New Phila, Ohio44663 3:00 PM
Tue 16-Apr Baseball-JV West Branch 14277 South Main St. Beloit, Ohio 44609 5:00 PM
Mon 22-Apr Baseball-JV West Holmes 10909 St. Rte. 39 Millersburg, Ohio 44654 5:00 PM
Wed 24-Apr Baseball-JV Alliance 400 Glamorgan Street Alliance, Ohio 44601 5:00 PM
Thur 2-May Baseball-JV Claymont 4205 Indian Hill Rd. SE Uhrichsville Oh 44683 5:00 PM
Sat 4-May Baseball-JV Tusky Valley 2637 Tusky Valley Rd. NE Mineral City 44656 11:00 PM
Wed 8-May Baseball-JV Salem Fecope Drive Salem, Ohio 44460 5:00 PM
Fri 29-Mar Baseball-JV + Freshman Canton McKinley 2501 Allen Ave. SE Canton Ohio 44707 5:00 PM
Tue 9-Apr Baseball-JV + Freshman Minerva 600 East Line Street inerva, Ohio 44657 5:00 PM
Tue 30-Apr Baseball-JV + Freshman Canton South 600 Faircrest St. SE Canton, Ohio 44707 5:00 PM
   Mon 18-Mar Baseball-Varsity Malvern Malvern Village Park- State Rt. 43, Malvern  4:00 PM
Thur 21-Mar Baseball-Varsity Strasburg Strasburg Park (140 4th St. SE Stras. Oh 44680 5:00 PM
Sat 23-Mar Baseball-Varsity East Liver. (Thompson Park) 2626 Park Way East Liverpool, Ohio 43920 12:00 PM    
Tue 26-Mar Baseball-Varsity Dover 2421 North Wooster Ave. Dover, Ohio 44622 5:00 PM
Tue 2-Apr Baseball-Varsity Marlington 10450 Moulin Ave. NE Alliance, Ohio 44601 5:00 PM
Fri 5-Apr Baseball-Varsity United Local 8143 State Route 9 Hanoverton, Ohio 44423 5:00 PM
Wed 10-Apr Baseball-Varsity Minerva 600 East Line Street inerva, Ohio 44657 5:00 PM
Wed 17-Apr Baseball-Varsity West Branch 14277 South Main St. Beloit, Ohio 44609 5:00 PM
Thur 18-Apr Baseball-Varsity Beaver Local 46090 Bell School Rd. East Liver. Ohio 43920 5:00 PM
Tue 23-Apr Baseball-Varsity Alliance 400 Glamorgan Street Alliance, Ohio 44601 5:00 PM
Thur 25-Apr Baseball-Varsity River View 26496 State Route 60 Warsaw, Ohio 43844 5:00 PM
Wed 1-May Baseball-Varsity Canton South 600 Faircrest St. SE Canton, Ohio 44707 5:00 PM
Tue 7-May Baseball-Varsity Salem Fecope Drive Salem, Ohio 44460 5:00 PM
Sat 11-May Baseball-Varsity Rootstown 4190 St. Rte. 44 Rootstown, Ohio 44272 4:00 PM
Sat 30-Mar Baseball-Varsity + JV Garaway 215 Dover Rd. NW Sugarcreek, Ohio 44681 12:00 PM
           
           
                                                   Bus Schedule-Spring Sports 2019          
Day Date Sport  Vs. Team Venue Address Game Time  
Wed 27-Mar Softball - JV New Philadelphia Wabash Ave. New Philadelphia, Ohio 44663 5:00 PM
Tue 2-Apr Softball - JV Minerva 600 East Line Street inerva, Ohio 44657 5:00 PM
Wed 3-Apr Softball - JV Louisville 1201 Nickel Plate S. Louisville, Ohio 44641 5:00 PM
Thur 4-Apr Softball - JV West Branch 14277 South Main St. Beloit, Ohio 44609 5:00 PM
Sat 6-Apr Softball - JV Indian Valley 253 S. Walnut St. Gnadenhutten, Ohio 44629 12:30 PM
Mon 22-Apr Softball - JV West Holmes 10909 St. Rte. 39 Millersburg, Ohio 44654 5:00 PM
Tue 23-Apr Softball - JV Marlington 10450 Moulin Ave. NE Alliance, Ohio 44601 5:00 PM
Wed 1-May Softball - JV Canton South 39th Street SE Canton, Ohio 44707 5:00 PM
Thur 2-May Softball - JV Alliance 400 Glamorgan Street Alliance, Ohio 44601 5:00 PM
Sat 4-May Softball - JV Tusky Valley 2637 Tusky Valley Rd. NE Mineral City 44656 1:00 PM
Thur 9-May Softball - JV Salem 2200 Merle Road Salem, Ohio 44460 5:00 PM
Sat 9-Mar Softball - Varsity Spano Dome 2595 Pressler Road Akron, Ohio 44312  
Tue 12-Mar Softball - Varsity Spano Dome 2595 Pressler Road Akron, Ohio 44312  
Sat 16-Mar Softball - Varsity Spano Dome 2595 Pressler Road Akron, Ohio 44312  
Sat 23-Mar Softball - Varsity East Liver. (Thompson Park) 2626 Park Way East Liverpool, Ohio 43920 10:00 AM
Tue 26-Mar Softball - Varsity River View 26496 State Route 60 Warsaw, Ohio 43844 5:00 PM
Thur 28-Mar Softball - Varsity Marlington 10450 Moulin Ave. NE Alliance, Ohio 44601 5:00 PM  
Wed 3-Apr Softball - Varsity Louisville 1201 Nickel Plate S. Louisville, Ohio 44641 5:00 PM
Mon 8-Apr Softball - Varsity Canton Central Catholic Bordner Ave. SW Canton, Ohio 44708 5:00 PM
Tue 9-Apr Softball - Varsity Alliance 400 Glamorgan Street Alliance, Ohio 44601 5:00 PM
Tue 16-Apr Softball - Varsity Salem 2200 Merle Road Salem, Ohio 44460 5:00 PM
Wed 17-Apr Softball - Varsity Beaver Local 46090 Bell School Rd. East Liver. Ohio 43920 5:00 PM
Thur 25-Apr Softball - Varsity Minerva 600 East Line Street inerva, Ohio 44657 5:00 PM
Tue 30-Apr Softball - Varsity West Branch 14277 South Main St. Beloit, Ohio 44609 5:00 PM
Tue 7-May Softball - Varsity Canton South 39th Street SE Canton, Ohio 44707 5:00 PM
Fri 10-May Softball - Varsity United Local 8143 State Route 9 Hanoverton, Ohio 44423 5:00 PM
           
                                                   Bus Schedule-Spring Sports 2019          
Day Date Sport  Vs. Team Venue Address Game Time
Tue 26-Mar Coed Varsity Track Salem Reilly Stadium-925 Pershing St. Salem 44460 4:30 PM
Sat 30-Mar Coed Varsity Track Fairless 11885 Navarre Rd. SW Navarre, Ohio 44662 9:30 AM
Tue 2-Apr Coed Varsity Track Marlington 10450 Moulin Ave. NE Alliance, Ohio 44601 4:30 PM
Sat 6-Apr Coed Varsity Track West Holmes 10909 St. Rte. 39 Millersburg, Ohio 44654 9:00 AM
Sat 13-Apr Coed Varsity Track Sandy Valley 5130 State Rte 183 Magnolia, Ohio 44643 9:00 AM
Fri 19-Apr Coed Varsity Track East Palestine 360 W. Grant St. East Palestine, Ohio 44413 4:00 PM
Fri 26-Apr Coed Varsity Track Cogan Inv.-South Canton 600 Faircrest St. SE Canton, Ohio 44707 4:30 PM
Tue 30-Apr Coed Varsity Track Canton South 600 Faircrest St. SE Canton, Ohio 44707 4:30 PM
Fri 3-May Coed Varsity Track Massillon Jackson 7600 Fulton Drive NW Massillon, Ohio 44646 4:30 PM
Fri 10-May Coed Varsity Track EBC @ Salem Reilly Stadium-925 Pershing St. Salem 44460 4:00 PM
Wed 10-Apr Middle School Track West Branch 14277 South Main St. Beloit, Ohio 44609 4:30 PM
Wed 1-May Middle School Track EBC meet @Salem Reilly Stadium-925 Pershing St. Salem 44460 4:30 PM
Mon 6-May Middle School Track Minerva 501 Almeda Ave. Minerva, Ohio 44657 4:30 PM