Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Carrollton High School - Carrollton Middle School Contacts

Carrollton High School - Carrollton Middle School

Administration Contacts

Mr. Dave Davis, Head Principal (6-12)

      dave.davis@carrolltonschools.org

Mr. Caleb Crowl, Assistant Principal (9-12)

      caleb.crowl@carrolltonschools.org

Mr. Timothy Albrecht, Assistant Principal (6-12)

      tim.allbrecht@carrolltonschools.org

Mr. Rodney (Butch) Wood, Dean of Students

       butch.wood@carrolltonschools.org

Mrs. Renae Gross, School Guidance Counselor

        renae.gross@carrolltonschools.org

Mr. Luke Newton, School Guidance Counselor

       luke.newton@carrolltonschools.org

Mrs. Amy Thomas, School Guidance Counselor

        amy.thomas@carrolltonschools.org