Open vision bar

Department Contacts

Last Updated: 4/30/2020 4:23 PM

Superintendent 

Dr. David Quattrochi
David.Quattrochi@carrolltonschools.org

 

Assistant Superintendant

Mr. Andy Reeves
Andy.Reeves@carrolltonschools.org

 

Treasurer

Mrs. Roxanne Mazur
Roxanne.Mazur@carrolltonschools.org

 

Special Services Director

Mrs. Tricia Green
Tricia.Green@carrolltonschools.org

 

Food Service Director

Ms. Barbara Burns
Barbara.Burns@carrolltonschools.org

 

Transportation Supervisor

Mrs. Wendy Davis
Wendy.Davis@carrolltonschools.org

 

Maintenance Supervisor

Mr. Rusty Grubbs
Rusty.Grubbs@carrolltonschools.org

 

Director of Technology
Mr. Mitchell Galliher
Mitchell.Galliher@carrolltonschools.org
 

Director of Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment

Ms. Stephanie Glasure
Stephanie.Glasure@carrolltonschools.org