Department Contacts

Superintendent

Dr. David Quattrochi
David.Quattrochi@carrolltonschools.org

 

Treasurer

Mrs. Roxanne Mazur
Roxanne.Mazur@carrolltonschools.org

 

Director of Programs

Mr. Ed Robinson
Ed.Robinson@carrolltonschools.org

 

Special Services Director

Mrs. Tricia Green
Tricia.Green@carrolltonschools.org

 

Food Service Director

Ms. Barbara Burns
Barbara.Burns@carrolltonschools.org

 

Transportation Supervisor

Mr. Wayne Baughman
Wayne.Baughman@carrolltonschools.org

 

Maintenance Supervisor

Mr. Terry Moore
Terry.Moore@carrolltonschools.org

 

Technology Coordinator

Mr. Matt White
Matt.White@carrolltonschools.org